Ekaterina, 40 y.o., Russia, Kemerovo
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Kemerovo
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
11 y.o. girl, living at home
German 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Age: 30 - 55
Country: Western Europe
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Cheerful, optimistic, sophisticated
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Reliable, self-confident, careful
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would enjoy the life as possible
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would invest them
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not often at all
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
The trip to Baikal lake
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be happy no matter what it means
What are your goals now?
To became a woman of my dreams
Whom do you admire?
Angelina Jolie
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not so many
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
To sleep more
What are your weaknesses?
Not much organised
What are your strengths ?
Kind, careful, ambitious
How do friends view you?
No idea
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
O. Henry
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, Rock
What is your favourite food?
Sushi, meat, vegetables
What are your favourite films?
1+1 Intouchables
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Playing with my dog, working, sleeping, dancing
What is your dream job?
To get my business organised
Tell us about your dream partner.
Reliable, standing firmly on his feet, loving, generous
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!