avatar
Marina, 30 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 73kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
6 y.o. boy, living at home
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 49

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Могу постройнеть до 59 кг, если это важно моему избранному)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы беременная качалась на качелях с любимым мужем в обнимку на берегу океана на острове Бали и мои пальцы ног пропускали белый теплый песок, вокруг меня бы бегали мои дети которые смеются))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы организовывала периодически вечеринки где бы я со своими родные и близкими людьми отдыхала и веселилась)))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уважение)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение)
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я участвовала в показе мод в Стамбуле)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будте счастливы)
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что все случайности не случайны)
The last books that you read?
Самый богатый человек в Вавилоне.
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой женой миллиардера)
Whom do you admire?
Честными осознанными людьми)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно)
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жертвенность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жертвенность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мой вес)
What are your weaknesses?
Поздно ложусь спать
What are your strengths ?
Мудрость при молодости)
How do friends view you?
Позитивной, мотивирующей, вдохновляющей)
How do acquaintances view you?
Яркой, интересной, целеустремленной)
What are your favourite games?
На логику
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет любимых, все одинаковые
What kinds of music do you like?
Современные хиты
What is your favourite food?
Изысканная)
What are your favourite films?
3 метра над уровнем неба 1 часть, сумерки, постучись в мою дверь)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
НейроГрафика
What is your dream job?
Психолог
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот, с кем я максимальна похожа во многом) Подходящий для меня)
Where do you want to live?
Тёплая страна с морем или океаном)
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Bowling, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga
My video
Description
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!